Please use this form for your Crisp Catering / Gold Rush Grille Meal Plan order.

 

Week One
Monday, April 5 Dijon Crusted Pork Loin with Roasted Potatoes
Tuesday, April 6 Braised Beef Shortrib Stroganoff
Wednesday, April 7 Chicken Fajitas with Spanish Rice
Thursday, April 8 Philly Cheesesteak Sandwiches with Potato Salad
Friday, April 9 Pan Seared Tilapia/ Basil Tomato Compote & Roasted Veggies
Week Two
Monday, April 12 Fried Chicken and Roasted Potatoes
Tuesday, April 13 Tri Tip Sandwiches with Baked Beans
Wednesday, April 14 Our Famous Turkey Chili with Rolls
Thursday, April 15 BBQ Chicken Quarters with Potato Salad
Friday, April 16 Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo with Garlic Bread AND / OR
Chicken Fried Steak w/ Biscuits & Gravy w/Fresh Fruit (no Salad)

**If you would like contactless delivery, please advise when you place your order**

Crisp Catering / Gold Rush Grille Takeout Order Form

Pick Up or Delivery

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

We very rarely send out emails, but when we do you know it's going to be packed with important tidbits and information you just can't live without. Please enter your email address and be the first to know what exciting things are happening at Crisp. (all emails are kept confidential and are never sold or given out).

You have Successfully Subscribed!