May 16 – May 20
Monday, May 16 ****No Service this Day****
Tuesday, May 17 Dijon Crusted Pork Loin with Roasted Vegetables
Wednesday, May 18 Chicken Enchilada Casserole
Thursday, May 19 Our Famous Turkey Chili with Corn Muffins
Friday, May 20 Chicken Fried Steak, Biscuits & Gravy, Fruit (no salad)
May 23- May 27
Monday, May 23 BBQ Tri Tip Sandwiches with Potato Salad
Tuesday, May 24 Spinach &Parmesan Stuffed Chicken with Roasted Vegetables
Wednesday, May 25 Carne Asada Taco Kit with Black Beans
Thursday, May 26 Baked Teriyaki Chicken Thighs with Cilantro Lime Rice
Friday, May 27 Shrimp Fettuccini Alfredo with Garlic Bread  

Crisp Catering / Gold Rush Grille Takeout Order Form

Pick Up or Delivery

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

We very rarely send out emails, but when we do you know it's going to be packed with important tidbits and information you just can't live without. Please enter your email address and be the first to know what exciting things are happening at Crisp. (all emails are kept confidential and are never sold or given out).

You have Successfully Subscribed!