October 18 – October 22
Monday, October 18 Chicken Parmesan with Penne Pasta and Marinara
Tuesday, October 19 Beef Lasagna with Garlic Bread
Wednesday, October 20 Chicken Cordon Blue with Roasted Potatoes
Thursday, October 21 Fish Taco Kit with Black Beans
Friday, October 22 No service on Fridays until November 5th
October 25 – October 29
Monday, October 25 Mediterranean Chicken with Roasted Corn
Tuesday, October 26 Meatloaf and Mashed Potatoes
Wednesday, October 27 Garlic Lemon Mahi Mahi with Coconut Jasmine Rice
Thursday, October 28 St Louis Style Ribs with Macaroni and Cheese
  ***Add 10 more Ribs for $15.00***
Friday, October 29 No service on Fridays until November 5th

Crisp Catering / Gold Rush Grille Takeout Order Form

Pick Up or Delivery

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

We very rarely send out emails, but when we do you know it's going to be packed with important tidbits and information you just can't live without. Please enter your email address and be the first to know what exciting things are happening at Crisp. (all emails are kept confidential and are never sold or given out).

You have Successfully Subscribed!